Forum 论坛 spacedesk Discussions Version 1075 disconnects & reconnects often

正在查看 8 个帖子:1-7 (共 7 个帖子)
  • 作者
    帖子
    lwerman
    参与者

The latest version 1.0.75 is a constant problem. It disconnects & reconnects every few minutes. I uninstalled it & reinstalled v1.0.73 & the issue went away.
    It does this upon only launching, without any apps on the 2nd display.

Windows 11 Pro build 22621.2283, using wired ethernet via dock
    2nd display is a Samsung A7 tablet, using Wi-Fi.

St.Destiny
    参与者

How’d you get the older version?

lwerman
    参与者

I’ve been using Spacedesk for about 3 years. Every time I use the update feature, the new install file downloads into the Public Downloads folder, not the d/l folder under my user account. For me, that sort of keeps them out of sight, as I have 4 older versions to pick from. I’d probably have more if I hadn’t replaced my laptop last November.
    I just uninstalled the 1075 & ran the 1073 file right from the Public d/l folder.

Hi @lwerman,

Could you please go back to the latest spacedesk version 1.0.75 and send us the Diagnostic logs of this Issue?
    Just follow the steps below:
    – open spacedesk Driver Console -> Diagnostics
    – if Debug View is not available, please click the download button first
    – switch Diagnostic Collection ON (make sure to click Yes in the User Account Control box to proceed)
    – try to connect your viewer and reproduce the disconnecting issue
    – switch Diagnostic Collection OFF
    – click Save All Information button (if a message box appears, just click No to proceed)
    PS: Saving all information will take a few seconds, then please send us the whole folder which contains all the diagnostic logs collected.
    Please right-click the folder -> Send to -> Compressed (zipped) folder, then attach the *.zip file in your next reply.

lwerman
    参与者